Select Page

    P. Ashley Wackym

    P. Ashley Wackym, chair of the Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, received the Gold Medal Award from Prosper Ménière Society for furthering the goals of the society through “research excellence, scientific...

    Sandra Connolly

    Sandra Connolly, medical director, Northern State Prison, University Correctional Health Care, Rutgers University Behavioral Health Care, received the Columbia University Lion Award: Outstanding Leader in Adult Services from the New Jersey Association of Mental Health...

    Joel Cantor

    Joel Cantor, Distinguished Professor of Public Policy and director of the Center for State Health Policy at Rutgers Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research, has been elected to the National Academy of Social Insurance.

    Joseph Barone

    The New Jersey Society of Health-System Pharmacists awarded Joseph Barone, dean, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, the 2019 Gregory A. Santora Pharmacist of the Year Leadership Award.

    Annual Mentoring Symposium

    Effective Mentor-Mentee Relationships: Cultivating Leadership, Growth and Engagement will be held on June 6, 2019. Please click here to register. Space is limited.  

    How to be an Effective Mentee

    There will be one workshop for each campus. See the invite for more details. Click here to register.New Brunswick SessionApril 30, 2019 5:30pm-7:00pmClinical Academic Building, Room 1302125 Paterson Street, New Brunswick, NJRefreshments will be available Newark...

    Mary Bridgeman

    Mary Bridgeman, clinical associate professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, was inducted into the National Academies of Practice at their annual meeting on March 9.

    Sallie Porter

    Sallie Porter, associate professor, Division of Advanced Nursing Practice, School of Nursing, and nursing discipline coordinator, New Jersey Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental and Related Disorders, the Boggs Center on Developmental Disabilities, Robert Wood...